parallaxSection

Find Us

You can find Stoko products at these specialty retailers or consult these clinics and trainers to find out more. If there isn’t a retailer close by, order directly from us and have your K1 delivered directly to your door.


Are you a specialty retailer, clinic or trainer?

Accel Health & Athletics Inc. 

#565 - 1090 West Georgia St
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6E 3V7
T: 604-428-4593

Focus Physio

109 West 2nd Avenue
Vancouver, BC
Canada V5Y 1B8
T: 778-819-6565
E: info@focusphysio.ca

Mensah Chiropractic

1483 Havenhurst Drive
West Holly­­­­wood, CA
US 90046
T: 310-945-6097
E: info@mensahchiro.com

Pivotal Physiotherapy - High Performance Centre

#201 11936-104 Ave
Edmonton, AB
Canada T5K 0G6
T: 780-809-3450
E: appthpc@pivotalphysio.com

Services: Fitting 

Pivotal Physiotherapy - Northgate Centre

2002 - 9499 137 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
Canada T5E 5R8
T: 780-473-1461
E: apptng@pivotalphysio.com

Services: Fitting 

ARC by Pivotal Physiotherapy

12328 102 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
Canada T5N 0L9
T: 780-809-3460
E: apptarc@pivotalphysio.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - Kitsilano 

2039 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC 
Canada
T: 604-423-3622
E: kitsilano@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - Fraser 

3505 Fraser Street
Vancouver, BC 
Canada
T: 604-336-9180
E: fraser@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - Chinatown 

683 Gore Ave
Vancouver, BC 
Canada
T: 604-336-9565
E: chinatown@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - North Shore 

403-2609 Westview Drive
Vancouver, BC 
Canada
T: 604-770-1668
E: northshore@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - Oak 

3087 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC 
Canada
T: 778-379-7950
E: oak@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - Main 

3418 Main Street
Vancouver, BC 
Canada 
T: 604-558-3322
E: main@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - Yorkville 

55 Avenue Road
Toronto, ON 
Canada 
T: 647-952-8216
E: yorkville@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - Markham 

B-8228 Birchmount Road, Markham
Toronto, ON
Canada
T: 647-953-5646
E: markham@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - Cityplace 

22 Capreol Court
Toronto, ON
Canada
T: 647-493-8957
E: cityplace@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Myodetox - West Hollywood 

8354 Santa Monica Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA
USA
T: 323-831-2455
E: weho@myodetox.com

Services: Fitting 

Glencoe Physiotherapy

636-29 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Canada
T: 403-287-4179
E: physio@glencoe.org